28c4c7427f · Aggiungere i file di progetto. · Updated 2025-12-24 15:41:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?